Enrolled administrative units in EVALMIT 2023-2024

Administrative unit
ergen Department of Informatics
ergen Department of Mathematics
Oslo Department of Informatics
Oslo Department of Mathematics
ersity of Norway Department of Computer Science (IFI)
ersity of Norway Department for Mathematics and Statistics (IMS)
Department of mathematical sciences
Department of Computer Science
tavanger Department of Mathematics and Physics
gder Faculty of Engineering and Science (TekReal)
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer tavanger Science
Administrative unit
Department of Computer Technology and ersity of Norway Computational Engineering
ersity of Norway Department of Automation and Process Engineering
Department of Electronic Systems
Department of ICT and Natural Sciences
Department of Information Security and Communication Technology
Department of Engineering Cybernetics –
DeptCybernetic Period of the Control
DeptCybernetic gder Department of Information Systems
····
gder Department of Information Systems

Committee - 3	Institution	Administrative unit
Higher Education Institutions	UiT Artic University of Norway	Department of Industrial Technology
	NTNU	Department of Electric Energy (IEL)
	NTNU	Department of Marine Technology
	NTNU	Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
	HVL	Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
	OsloMet	Department of Mechanical, Electronic and Chemical Engineering
	HiØF	Faculty of Computer Science, Engineering and economics
	UiT Artic University of Norway	Department of electrical engineering
	UiT Artic University of Norway	Department of technology and Safety
	University of South-Eastern Norway (USN)	Department of Electrical Engineering (IT) and Cybernetics
	University of South-Eastern Norway (USN)	USN School of Business
	University of South-Eastern Norway (USN)	Department of Microsystems
Committee - 4	Institution	Administrative unit
Higher Education Institutions	UiT Artic University of Norway	Department of Building, Energy and Material Technology
	NTNU	Department of Architecture and Technology
	NTNU	Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
	NTNU	Department of Geoscience and Petroleum
	NTNU	Structural Engineering
	NTNU	Department of Manufacturing and Civil Engineering
	NTNU	Department of Energy and Process Engineering
	OsloMet	Department of Built Environment
	University of Stavanger	Department of Energy and Petroleum Engineering
	University of Stavanger	Department of Mechanical and Structural Engineering and Material Science
	University of South-Eastern Norway (USN)	Department of Process, Energy and Environmental Technology

Committee	Institution	Administrative unit
Institute Sector	NORCE Tecnology	NORCE Tecnology
Institute Sector	SINTEF Community	SINTEF Community
Institute Sector	SINTEF Digital	SINTEF Digital
Institute Sector	SINTEF Industry	SINTEF Industry
Institute Sector	SINTEF Energy	SINTEF Energy
Institute Sector	SINTEF Ocean	SINTEF Ocean
Institute Sector	SINTEF Manufactoring	SINTEF Manufactoring AS
Institute Sector	Norwegian Computing Center	Norwegian Computing Center
Institute Sector	Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)	Energy and Environmental Technology (ENET)
Institute Sector	Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)	Human and Organisational Factors (HOF)
Institute Sector	Simula Research Laboratory (SIMULA)	Simula Research Laboratory (SIMULA)